ILO is a specialized agency of the United Nations
ILO-en-strap
Sitemap | Contact us | Administration Français - Español
> Home  > About us

Staff List


Executive Secretary
F. Léger tel 6642 Office 4-89 legerf@ilo.org
Secretary
C. Michoud tel 7932 Office 4-91 michoud@ilo.org
Claims Supervisor
H. Harris tel 6785 Office 4-85 harris@ilo.org
Claims reimbursement
M. Charron tel 1674 Office 4-104 charron@ilo.org
M. Clerc tel Office 4-101 clercm@ilo.org
E. Hamilton tel 6048 Office 4-95 hamilton@ilo.org
C. Huchard tel 8076 Office 4-101 huchard@ilo.org
J. Mberu tel 6359 Office 4-99 mberu@ilo.org
L. Pialoux tel 7517 Office 4-99 pialoux@ilo.org
X. Trillaud tel 7166 Office 4-69 trillaud@ilo.org
A. Vulliez tel 7404 Office 4-95 vullieza@ilo.org
Affiliations and bank accounts
C. Dos Santos Machado tel 7303 Office 4-93 dossantosmachado@ilo.org
Risk and Analysis
B. Kochankovski tel 7089 Office 4-104 kochankovski@ilo.org
L. Xu tel 7826 Office 4-97 xul@ilo.org

 
Last update: 10.02.2022 ^ top